TASTE Hall of Fame 2015 Inductees Announced

The TASTE AWARDS Committee, celebrating the best in food, fashion, and lifestyle programming on television, film, online and on radio,  are pleased to announce the inductees in the third class of the TASTE HALL OF FAME.

Third year Inductees were selected based on either having received numerous TASTE AWARDS and finalist nominations over the years, or having made a significant impact in the world of taste and broadcast entertainment.

3rd TASTE Hall of Fame Inductees

Alie & Georgia
America’s Test Kitchen
Big Night (film)
Bobby Flay
Carla Hall
Epic Meal Time
Fashion News Live
Giada De Laurentiis
Giorgio Armani
Jamie Oliver
Jazzy Vegetarian
Jeannie Mai
KQED television
Laura Vitale
Martin Yan
Michelle Phan

Million Dollar Listing
Ming Tsai
Nadia G
Narsai David
P Allen Smith
Pati’s Mexican Table
Sara Moulton
Small Screen Network
Tanya Holland
The Chew
WGBH television
William Shatner
Zero Point Zero Production (creators of The Mind of a Chef, No Reservations, Gourmet’s Diary of a Foodie)